KKR vs RR, IPL 2019, Kolkata Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
A view of the Eden Gardens ground covered up during rains in Kolkata (Photo: IANS)

With Royal Challengers Bangalore’s (RCB) late revival, the competition for the playoffs spots in the Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) has heated up. RCB, along with Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Rajasthan Royals (RR) are placed in the bottom three of the IPL 2019 points table. Meanwhile, KKR hosts RR at the Eden Gardens and both teams are desperately looking for a win. While Knight Riders are placed sixth on the IPL 2019 points table, Rajasthan Royals are languishing at the bottom. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Live Cricket Score 43th T20 Match.

The temperature in Kolkata is in mid-thirties. However, during the match time, it will be around 28-29 degrees. There are no chances of rain. However, the humidity will be on the higher side, close to 90%. And dew is expected to play its part in the match.

Kolkata Weather for KKR vs RR IPL 2019 match

Photo Credits: Accu Weather

Pitch Report: The pitch for this game is expected to be a flat one with decent pace and bounce in it. The lowest score at the venue this season has been 161 and on three occasions teams have posted 200 or more. KKR vs RR Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Encounters!

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Harry Gurney, Robin Uthappa, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Matthew Kelly. KKR vs RR, IPL 2019 Match 43, Key Players: Ajinkya Rahane, Andre Russell, Jofra Archer and Other Cricketers to Watch Out for at Eden Garden Stadium.

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson(w), Steven Smith(c), Ben Stokes, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Prashant Chopra, Manan Vohra, Aryaman Birla, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shashank Singh, Liam Livingstone, Shubham Ranjane, Mahipal Lomror, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas, Sudhesan Midhun.