MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav & Others Hit the Nets at JSCA Ahead of India vs Australia, 3rd ODI 2019 (See Pics & Video)
Indian team at the nets (Photo Credits: Twitter)

The Indian team already has an upper hand over Australia in the five-game ODI series. Virat Kohli and men enjoy a 2-0 lead over Australia and now the team heads to Ranchi for the third game. After having a good time at MS Dhoni’s place last evening, the team is now back to business gearing up for the third ODI. MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja and Bhuvneshwar Kumar sweating it out at the nets and looked quite determined to put their best foot forward for the game tomorrow. MS Dhoni Hosts Team India for Dinner at Ranchi Home Ahead of IND vs AUS 3rd ODI; Yuzvendra Chahal Thanks Former Skipper & Sakshi Dhoni (See Pics).

All eyes will be set on MS Dhoni, as the fans in Ranchi would surely want the local hero to score big in the match tomorrow. India's two victories -- by six wickets and eight runs -- weren't exactly convincing but pulling off close matches under pressure will certainly add to the confidence. The pictures of India’s practice session were shared on the official handle of the BCCI. “Gearing up for Ranchi - 📸📸 from #TeamIndia's training session before the 3rd ODI against Australia #INDvAUS @Paytm,” read the caption of the snaps. MS Dhoni Takes Kedar Jadhav and Rishabh Pant for a Ride Ahead of India vs Australia, 3rd ODI 2019 (Watch Video).

Check out the post below:

The team also had sixes challenge during the nets.

Ahead of the match, Rohit Sharma would be looking to score big as the opener has not had a good run in the ODI series.


India: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rishabh Pant.

Australia: Aaron Finch, Usman Khawaja, Peter Handscomb, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Jhye Richardson, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Alex Carey, Nathan Lyon, Jason Behrendorff.