PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony Free Live Streaming in IST: Date, Time, Live Telecast of Pakistan Super League T20 on TV and Online in India
Pakistan Super League (Photo Credits: Getty)

The Pakistan Super League 2019 will begin from today in Dubai. This is the fourth season of the league which will be held across 34 venues in Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi and Pakistan. The PSL 4 features six teams- Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Multan Sultan, and Quetta Gladiators. Islamabad United have won the PSL twice (2016 and 2018) while Peshawar Zalmi won the title in 2017.  The PSL 4 will also have an opening ceremony ahead of its first game between Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars. PSL 2019 Schedule: Full Timetable With Fixtures, Team, Venue, Match Timings in IST and PKT of Pakistan Super League 4.

The opening ceremony, which will be held at the Dubai International Stadium, will have names like Junoon, Aima Baig, Shuja Haider, Fawad Khan and Young Desi who will be entertaining the audiences. Pitbull was also supposed to perform in the ceremony but has pulled out as he could not make it to Dubai due to technical issues with the plane. The rapper took to social media to make an announcement of the same. Now, let’s have a look at the live streaming details of the opening ceremony. Pakistan Super League 2019: Rapper Pitbull Pulls Out of Performing at the Opening Ceremony for THIS Reason; Netizens Lash Out.

PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony Schedule: When is Pakistan Super League T20 2019 starting?

The PSL 2019 T20 is all set to begin on February 14 at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. Ahead of the match, we will also have an opening ceremony which will start at 8.15 PM IST.

PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast in India and Pakistan:

In India, DSport, a sports channel by Discovery Communications, has the telecast rights of the PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony. The channel is available across all DTH and cable TV platforms. So, fans in India can tune into it to catch the PSL 2019 action live. In Pakistan, PTV Sports and Geo Super holds the broadcast rights of the PSL 2019. PSL 2019 Anthem 'Khel Deewano Ka' Featuring Fawad Khan Released, Watch Video.

PSL 2019 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming Online in India and Pakistan on Cricketgateway:

For fans in India, the live online streaming of the PSL 2019 opening ceremony will be available on website and mobile application. Fans can also watch DSport live streaming online on JIO TV and Airtel TV apps. Pakistan viewers can watch PSL 2019 live on and on YouTube channel of Cricketgateway Pakistan.