PSL 2019 Schedule in PDF: Download Full Timetable With Fixtures, Team, Venue, Match Timings in IST and PKT of Pakistan Super League 4
PSL 2019 is the fourth edition of the league. (Photo: @thePSLt20/Twitter)

It is time for Pakistan Super League 2019 (PSL 2019). PSL 2018 is scheduled to begin on February 14 in Dubai. This will be the fourth season of Pakistan Cricket Board’s (PCB) T20 league. PSL 2019 will feature 34 T20 cricket matches. Just like the previous edition, PSL 2019 will be contested between six teams- Islamabad United, Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans. The PSL 2019 will be played between February 14 to March 17, 2019. You can download the pdf of PSL 2019 schedule here(currently unavailable). PSL 2019 Complete Squads: Full Players List of All Pakistan Super League T20 Teams.

Last season, the PSL playoffs were held in Pakistan. However, this season, for the first time in PSL’s history league matches apart from playoffs will take place in Pakistan. From March 07 onwards, PSL 2019 will shift to Pakistan. Karachi and Lahore will host two league stage matches each. Besides it, Lahore will host Eliminator 1 of PSL 2019 while Karachi will host Qualifier, Eliminator 2 and the final.

Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai, Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah and Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host the PSL 2019 matches in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). In UAE, the PSL 2019 matches will have a start time of 5:00 PM IST and 9:30 PM IST. When the PSL 2019 shifts to Pakistan for the last leg, the match will have a start time of 7:30 PM IST. PSL 2019 Anthem 'Khel Deewano Ka' Featuring Fawad Khan Released, Watch Video.

PSL 2019 Complete Schedule:

Date

Match Venue Time
14th Feb Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai 11:15 PM IST,

10:45 PM PKT

15th Feb Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

15th Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

16th Feb Islamabad United v Multan Sultans Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

16th Feb Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

17th Feb Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

17th Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

20th Feb Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans Sharjah 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

21st Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings Sharjah 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

22nd Feb Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

22nd Feb Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

23rd Feb Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

23rd Feb Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Sharjah 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

24th Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans Sharjah 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

24th Feb Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Sharjah 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

26th Feb Multan Sultans v Islamabad United Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

27th Feb Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

27th Feb Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

28th Feb Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

28th Feb Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

1st Mar Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

1st Mar Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators Dubai 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

4th Mar Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

4th Mar Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans Abu Dhabi 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

5th Mar Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Abu Dhabi 5:00 PM IST,

4:30 PM PKT

5th Mar Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Abu Dhabi 9:30 PM IST,

9:00 PM PKT

7th Mar Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Karachi 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

9th Mar Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United Lahore 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

10th Mar Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Karachi 2:30 PM IST,

2:00 PM PKT

10th Mar Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans Lahore 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

12th Mar Eliminator 1  - (3 vs 4) Lahore 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

13th Mar Qualifier - (1 vs 2) Karachi 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

15th Mar Eliminator 2 Karachi 7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

17th Mar FINAL Karachi

7:30 PM IST,

7:00 PM PKT

Islamabad United start the PSL 2019 as defending champions. Last season. Islamabad United defeated Peshawar Zalmi in the final to clinch their second title. Islamabad United won the inaugural PSL as well. Peshawar Zalmi emerged victorious in the second edition of PSL, defeating Quetta Gladiators in the final.  PSL 2019: REVEALED! Islamabad United’s Jersey for the Upcoming Season of Pakistan Super League.

The format of PSL 2019 remains similar to previous ones. Teams will first face each other in the double round-robin format followed by playoffs between teams who finish in top four on the PSL 2019 points table.