RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019, Bengaluru Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
A general view of M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will lock horns with Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the match no 54 of VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL), 2019. The action will take place at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. RCB has already been eliminated from the playoffs race, so they will be playing their upcoming game just for pride. On the other hand, it is a must-win game for SRH to qualify for in the next round. Hyderabad is currently on 12 points and a win here will take them to 14 points which will be enough to secure their berth for playoffs as SRH has a very strong net run rate. Meanwhile, let us have a look at the weather and pitch report for RCB vs SRH. RCB vs SRH Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Encounters!

The clouds at Bengaluru are again scary signs for the upcoming encounter between Bangalore and Hyderabad. The last match played at Chinnaswamy between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals was a washed out where the match was reduced to 5 overs in which only Bangalore batted full 5 overs and score 62 while the rain came down during Rajasthan chase. As per the reports of accuweather.com, it will be partly cloudy in the evening with a temperature of around 30 degree Celsius. RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019 Match 54 Preview: Sunrisers Hyderabad Eye Play-Off Berth Against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Weather at Bengaluru

Weather Report for RCB vs SRH IPL 2019 (Photo Credits: Accuweather.com)

Pitch Report: The pitch at M Chinnaswamy now has some slight cover of grass over it which can make it act differently compared to previous matches played at IPL 2019 on this track. It is tricky to say whether the ball will come on to the bat nicely or it will help pacers.


Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan