T10 League 2019 Players: Lasith Malinga, Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo & Other IPL Star Cricketers To Watch Out For in Abu Dhabi
Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga & Andre Russell (Photo Credits: IANS)

Abu Dhabi T10 League will kick off from Nov 15 and will last till Nov 24, 2019. All tournaments will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Total 8 teams will participate in the 3rd edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League and this year four new teams have been added. The new participants are Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls and Bangla Tigers who have replaced The Sindhis, Bengal Tigers and Pakhtoons respectively. Qalandars added in the list on Sept 22, 2019, is owned by the same franchise that owned Lahore Qalandars. In this article, we will speak about the Indian Premier League (IPL) players like Andre Russell, Lasith Malinga, Dwayne Bravo and others who could create a huge impact in the upcoming T10 tournament. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Live Streaming & Match Time in IST: How to Watch Free Live Telecast of T10 League in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Middle East Countries.

Apart from Russell, Malinga, Bravo the other two exciting players to watch out for will be Kieron Pollard and Chris Lynn. Andre Russell and Chris Lynn play for Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL, while Malinga, Pollard play for Mumbai Indians who are the winner of IPL Season 12. Dwayne Bravo is the star all-rounder of Chennai Super Kings who was the runner-up in Indian Premier League 2019. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019: 110 Players Allocated to 8 Teams for The 10-day Tournament.

Andre Russell 

Andre Russell stormed sixes and boundaries in IPL 2019 and single-handedly won many matches for Kolkata Knight Riders. Andre Russell will play for Northern Warriors which will be led by Darren Sammy. Andre Russell scored 510 runs from 14 matches in IPL with an impressive strike rate of 204.81. The all-rounder played 8 matches for Northern Warriors in the previous season where he made 128 runs and bagged 8 wickets.

Lasith Malinga  

Lasith Malinga is the star bowler of Mumbai Indians team, the Sri Lankan pacer took the last wicket of Shardul Thakur when Chennai Super Kings needed 2 runs off 1 ball in the final of IPL Season 12. He is indeed a match-winner and has proved that on numerous occasion. Malinga will be playing for Maratha Arabians.

Dwayne Bravo  

The Barbados all-rounder Dwayne Bravo has been a trump card for Chennai Super Kings since its inception in IPL. Bravo bagged 11 wickets in IPL Season 12. Bravo will be leading Maratha Arabian team in the upcoming T10 league and will indeed bring out all his experience in the tournament.

Chris Lynn 

Chris Lynn plays for Kolkata Knight Riders and he has made 405 runs from 13 games in IPL Season 12. Lynn will be a key batsman for Maratha Arabian team in the upcoming T10 tournament. Chris Lynn has the ability to single-handedly take the game away from the opposition.

Kieron Pollard 

Kieron Pollard currently leads the West Indies side in ODIs and T20Is. Pollard is the senior-most player of Mumbai Indians. He is a brilliant all-rounder and will put forward his experience when he will play for Deccan Gladiators in the upcoming T10 tournament.

In this year Abu Dhabi T10 League tournament, the teams will be divided into two groups. Group A includes Bangla Tigers, Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls and Karnataka Tuskers while Group B includes defending champions Northern Warriors along with Maratha Arabians, Qalandars and Team Abu Dhabi. The Super League round of T10 League will start from Nov 19, 2019, while the eliminator and playoff will begin from Nov 23 and final being played on Nov, 24 2019.