Nagpur, Nov 10 (PTI) India defeated Bangladesh by 30 runs in the third and final T20 International to pocket the series 2-1 here on Sunday.

Brief Scores:

India: 174 for 5 in 20 overs (Shreyas Iyer 62, KL Rahul 52; Soumya Sarkar 2/29, Shafiul Islam 2/32).

Bangladesh: 144 all out in 19.2 overs (Mohammad Naim 81; Deepak Chahar 6/7, Shivam Dube 3/30).

(This is an unedited and auto-generated story from Syndicated News feed, LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body)