Bharatiya Janata Party Sion koliwada Assembly Election 2019 – Latest News & Results

Change Constituency
Bharatiya Janata Party
Bharatiya Janata Party
Candidate : Captain R Tamil Selvan
54845votes* (Winner)
Maharashtra 2019
BJP 105
SHS 56
NCP 54
INC 44
Others 29
288 / 288

BJP Candidates for Sion koliwada in Past Elections

Candidate Name Year Votes Result
Captain R Tamil Selvan 2019 54845 Winner
Capt. R Tamil Selvan 2014 40869 Winner
Dr. Manisha Kayande 2009 27615 Runner Up
*Disclaimer: Facts and numbers placed above have been sourced from official election websites. LatestLY does not take responsibility for the same.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) News