CBSE 10th, 12th Exam Date Sheet 2020 Released at cbse.nic.in, Check Complete Schedule Here
Logo of the Central Board of Secondary Education (Photo Credits: cbse.nic.in)

The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) on Tuesday released the date sheet for class 10th and 12th board exam on its official portal. The CBSE informed that this year the CBSE Board Exams 2020 will begin from February 15, 2020. The applicants can check the exam dates for the CBSE Board Exams 2020 from the CBSE Board exam date sheet 2020 in the official website -- cbse.nic.in -- and download the date sheet.

According to the notification, issued by the CBSE on its official website, the class 10th and 12th examinations will commence from February 20, 2020. The date sheet mentions that the last exam for Class 10th will take place on March 20, 2020, while the last exam for Class 12th will take place on March 30, 2020. Students have been advised to visit the official CBSE website for the date sheet. CBSE to Introduce Major Changes in Question Paper Patterns for Classes 10, 12 by 2023.

Earlier, the CBSE Board Examinations 2019 for class Class 10th students took place from March 7 to March 29, 2019. While for the Class 12th, the examinations were conducted from Match 2 to April 2, 2019.

Here's the CBSE Class 10th Date Sheet 2020:

Date Subjects
Thursday, March 7 Mathematics – 041
Wednesday, March 13 Science – Theory – 086

Science W/O Practical – 090

Tuesday, March 19 Hindi Course-A – 002

Hindi Course-B – 085

Saturday, March 23 English Comm. – 101

English LNG & LIT – 184

Friday, March 29 Social Science – 087

Here's the CBSE Class 12th Date Sheet 2020:

CBSE Class 12th Arts Stream Date Sheet 2019-20

Date Subject
Wednesday, February 20 053 Fashion Studies
Thursday, March 7 029 Geography
Monday, March 11 039 Sociology
Tuesday, March 19 028 Political Science
Monday, March 25 027 History
Wednesday, March 27 030 Economics
Friday, March 29 037 Psychology
Monday, April 01 064 Home Science
Tuesday, April 04 040 Philosophy

CBSE Class 12th Commerce Stream Date Sheet 2019-20

Date Subject
Saturday, February 16 781 Cost Accounting
Monday, February 18 780 Fin. Accounting
Saturday, March 2 001 English Elective-N

101 English Elective-C

301 English Core

Thursday, March 14 054 Business Studies
Monday, March 18 041 Mathematics
Wednesday, March 27 030 Economics
Thursday, 02 April 065 Informatics Prac.

083 Computer Science

Saturday, 04 April 066 Entrepreneurship

CBSE Class 12th Science Stream Date Sheet 2019-20

Date Subject
Saturday, March 2 001 English Elective-N

101 English Elective-C

301 English Core

Tuesday, March 5 042 Physics
Tuesday, March 12 043 Chemistry
Friday, March 15 044 Biology
Monday, March 18 041 Mathematics

The CBSE has informed that the CBSE Board Examinations 2020 for Class 10th and Class 12th will take place in morning session i.e. from 10.30 am to 1.30 pm.