Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 Results Live: Six BJP Heavyweight Ministers Trail as Per Trends, Captain Abhimanyu Concedes Defeat
Captain Abhimanyu. (Photo Credit: Facebook)

Chandigarh, October 24: With the counting in progress for the Haryana Assembly elections, reports are arriving that six state ministers are trailing as per trends. Among the key candidates who are trailing include heavyweight Captain Abhimanyu from Naunaund constituency by 10,416 votes, while Ram Bilas Sharma is trailing from Mahendragarh seat. soon after the trends, Captain Abhimanyu has conceded defeat.

According to the details pouring in, Om Prakash Dhankar is trailing from Badli seat, while Krishan Kumar is trailing from Shahbad constituency in Haryana. Apart from this, Manish Singh Grover is trailing from Rohtak seat, Kavita Jain is trailing from Sonipat constituency by over 13,000 votes. Assembly Elections 2019 Results Live News Updates: BS Hooda Wins Garhi Sampla-Kiloi Seat in Haryana, Invites All Parties to Form Non-BJP Government in State.

As per the initial trends, both BJP and Indian National Congress are leading in the state with 35 seats. New entrant Jannayak Janata Party is leading in 10 seats while Indian National Lok Dal is leading in two seats. Apart from this, seven independent candidates are leading in their respective constituencies.