Eoin Morgan has won the toss and opted to bowl first. Andre Russes misses out for KKR as Tim South replaces him in the starting XI to make his debut for KKR. For DC, injured Prithvi Shaw will be replacing Steve Smith.

KKR vs DC Team News

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)