Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Opening Ceremony Free Live Streaming Online & Time in IST: How to Watch Live Telecast in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Middle East Countries
Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019. (Photo Credits: Facebook|@T10league)

The Abu Dhabi T10 League is been rebooted for the third season and the matches will start from November 15, 2019. Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host the entire tournament. The league has been shaken up this time with the addition of some new teams, the Sindhis, Bengal Tigers and Pakhtoons are replaced by newly formed Deccan Gladiators, Delhi Bulls and Bangla Tigers respectively. A new team Qalandars has also been added which will be led by Pakistan legend Shahid Afridi. T10 league has gained immense popularity in recent times especially due to the superstars on show and the fast nature of the game. Such a grand tournament is set to be launched with a grand opening ceremony on November 14, 2019. Fans searching for the details of live streaming and live telecast of the T10 League opening ceremony can scroll down below for more details. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Live Streaming & Match Time in IST: How to Watch Free Live Telecast of T10 League in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Middle East Countries.

The opening ceremony of this impressive league is expected to be executed in a magnificent manner. Many artists, famous stars and popular personalities are set to grace the opening ceremony of the T10 League in Abu Dhabi this year. The celebrities to perform in the opening ceremony includes big names like Atif Aslam, a famous singer, the well-known actor from the Bollywood industry, Rakul Preet Singh and this ceremony will be hosted by the multi-talented Hussain Kuwajerewala who is a popular personality in Indian television and has hosted many famous reality and talent shows. T10 League 2019 Team Squads' List With Player Names: Know All About The Eight Participating Teams in Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket Tournament.

What Is the Date, Time, Schedule and Venue of the Opening Ceremony of T10 League 2019?

The opening ceremony will take place at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi on November 14, 2019. The ceremony will begin at 9:30 pm IST.

Where to Watch the Live Telecast of the Opening Ceremony of T10 League 2019? Which TV Channels Will Broadcast it LIVE in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Middle East?

Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will be the official broadcasters of the opening ceremony in India. Ten Sports will be telecasting it in Pakistan, Channel 9 will telecast the ceremony in Bangladesh while fans from the MENA countries can watch it on Orbit Showtime Network and Ad Sports.

Where to Watch Online Live Streaming of the Opening Ceremony of T10 League 2019?

As Sony is the official broadcaster of the league, fans can watch the live streaming of the opening ceremony on sonyliv.com and the Sony Liv app. Jio TV and the official Facebook page of T10 League will also be streaming the opening ceremony.

Eoin Morgan and Shahid Afridi will be the main headliners of the tournament along with some big names from the cricketing world. The first match of the league between Maratha Arabians and Northen Warriors is set to be played on November 15, 2019 and will be followed by Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls.