CSK vs DC, Qualifier 2 Toss & Playing XI: Chennai Super Kings Wins the Toss, Elects to Bowl (Watch Video)
MS Dhoni in Chennai Super Kings (CSK) jersey. (Photo Credits: Facebook)

The Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals will clash today in the Qualifier 2 of the IPL 2019 in Vishakhapatnam. Considering the kind of a start that Delhi Capitals had in the IPL 2019, not many would have thought that they will make way to the top three by the end of the season. The two teams have met each other twice in the IPL 2019. And the news from the centre is CSK wins the toss elects to bowl. CSK vs DC, IPL 2019 Qualifier 2 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

The two teams have met each other in the IPL 2019 and both the games were won by Chennai Super Kings comprehensively. CSK won once by 8 wickets and the second time, they went on to bundle out Delhi Capitals on the score of 99. Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score Qualifier T20 Match.

Watch the video of the toss below:

For now, let's have a look at the playing XI of the team as Delhi Capitals enter the game with the same team.

Chennai Super Kings: Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Munro, Axar Patel, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Ishant Sharma