Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad are all set to take on each other at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The match here will decide which of the two teams will take on Mumbai Indians in the finals of the IPL 2020. The news from center is Delhi Capitals has won the toss and has elected to bat first. The playing XI detail of the game is given below. The one on the losing side will be packing their bags to India. The finals of the IPL 2020 will be held on November 10, 2020, at the Dubai International Stadium, Dubai. The Orange Army has beaten Shreyas Iyer's men in the IPL 2020. DC vs SRH Live Score Updates Dream11 IPL 2020 Qualifier 2.

Shreyas Iyer and men step into the game with a terrible defeat against the Mumbai Indians in the Qualifier 1. The team has never won a single IPL  title so far in the history of the league and would want to give it all. On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad step in with a won over the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both teams will leave no stone unturned to win the Qualifier 2. Now, let's have a look at the playing XI details of the two teams.

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner(c), Shreevats Goswami(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on Nov 08, 2020 07:07 PM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website