KXIP vs KKR, IPL 2019, Mohali Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders
File image of PCA Stadium in Mohali. (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) take on each other at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali. Both the teams are yet to qualify for Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) playoffs. Knight Riders are placed sixth on the IPL 2019 points table while Kings XI are on the seventh spot. Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Cricket Score.

It rained on Thursday in Mohali and that has resulted in somewhat pleasant weather. However, the temperature is still around 38 degrees. However, during the game time, the temperature is expected to drop to 30 degrees. The good news though is that there is no chance of rain. KXIP vs KKR Head-to-Head Record: Ahead of IPL 2019 Clash, Here Are Match Results of Last 5 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Encounters!

Mohali Weather for KXIP vs KKR IPL 2019 match

Photo Credits: Accu Weather

Pitch Report: The wicket at Mohali is expected to assist fast bowlers. The previous matches at the venue this season have produced decent totals with 150 being the lowest. Three times team batting second has emerged victorious this season. KXIP vs KKR, IPL 2019 Match 52, Key Players: KL Rahul, Andre Russell, Chris Gayle And Other Cricketers to Watch Out for at PCA Stadium.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Shubman Gill, Chris Lynn, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Piyush Chawla, Sandeep Warrier, Harry Gurney, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly.

Kings XI Punjab (From): Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Nicholas Pooran, David Miller, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Simran Singh(w), Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Mandeep Singh, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, Andrew Tye, Ankit Rajpoot, Hardus Viljoen, Moises Henriques, Sam Curran, Darshan Nalkande, Agnivesh Ayachi, Harpreet Brar.