English Premier League 2018-19


The Barclays English Premier League 2018-19 is underway with lots of action-packed matches coming up across the season. Manchester City were crowned champions last time around after finishing ahead of second-placed Manchester United by 19 points. Tottenham Hotspur and Liverpool finished third and fourth respectively.

West Brom, Swansea City and Stoke City were relegated after finishing in bottom three. Wolverhampton Wanderers, Fulham and Cardiff City were promoted from the EFL Championship to play in EPL 2018-19.

The season starts from August 10 and will end on May 12, 2019.

Twenty teams will compete to secure the prestigious trophy. The Premier League is one of the most famous leagues in the world with a host of big names in football playing in the league.

English Premier League Teams:  Arsenal, Bournemouth, Brighton & Hove Albion, Burnley, Cardiff City, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Fulham, Huddersfield Town, Leicester City, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Southampton, Tottenham Hotspur, Watford, West Ham United, and Wolverhampton Wanderers.

English Premier League 2018-19 - News

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 97.50 88.23
Kolkata 97.38 91.08
Mumbai 103.63 95.72
Chennai 98.65 92.83
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change