Breathe Into The Shadows Is The Second Season Of Amazon Prime Video's Hit Thriller Show, Breathe. It Is Directed By Mayank Sharma, And Stars Abhishek Bachchan, Amit Sadh, Nithya Menen And Saiyami Kher In The Lead. R Madhavan, Who Was One Of The Leads In The Previous Season, Isn't Returning For Round Two. Breathe Into The Shadows Is Streaming On The Platform From July 10