Filmfare OTT Awards 2023 Winners: Alia Bhatt, Vijay Varma Bag Top Acting Honours; Scoop, Jubilee, Dahaad Win Big


The Filmfare OTT Awards 2023, Celebrating Excellence In The Indian Streaming Space, Were Held On November 26. Nominees Were Selected From Web Series And Films Released Across OTT Platforms Between August 1, 2022, And July 31, 2023. This Year's Filmfare OTT Awards Embraced A Night Of Triumph, Honouring Exceptional Talents In Digital Entertainment. Among The Luminaries, Alia Bhatt, Rajkummar Rao, Manoj Bajpayee, Sanya Malhotra, Sonakshi Sinha, Vijay Varma, Mrunal Thakur, And Karishma Tanna Claimed The Coveted Best Actor Awards For Their Stellar Portrayals, Respectively. The Event, Brimming With Accolades Across OTT Platforms, Recognised Talents Like Barun Sobti, Shefali Shah, Maanvi Gagroo, And Abhishek Banerjee.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change