The 20th edition of the International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) Awards was held in Mumbai’s Dome, NSCI, SVP stadium on Wednesday, September 18. Hosted by Ayushmann Khurrana and brother Aparshakti Khurana, IIFA 2019 happened with utter grace and glamour. Salman Khan, Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif, Alia Bhatt, Ranveer Singh, Madhuri Dixit, Sara Ali Khan, Shahid Kapoor and Vicky Kaushal among others lead the celeb roll call for the night. Overall, Raazi won four honours while Padmaavat and AndhaDhun earned two apiece. In the top categories, Sriram Raghavan nabbed a win for Best Director for AndhaDhun. Alia was named Best Actor- Female for Raazi, while Ranveer Singh bagged Best Actor honour for Padmaavat. Deepika Padukone, Ranbir Kapoor, Rajkumar Hirani and Saroj Khan were honoured with special awards