Kareena Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh, Hrithik Roshan, Akshay Kumar And Others Wish Fans Happy New Year


And it’s 2022! The New Year has begun and many from the entertainment world took to social media to wish their fans. Akshay Kumar, Priyanka Chopra, Nick Jonas, Ranveer Singh, Kareena Kapoor, Soha Ali Khan, Saif Ali Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Mira Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Malaika Arora, John Abraham, Hrithik Roshan and many others wished their fans a very happy new year. Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 111.35 97.28
Chennai 102.75 94.34
View all
Currency Price Change
USD 79.2900 0.50
GBP 96.8750 0.40