Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Full Winners List: Sriti-Shabbir of Kumkum Bhagya Bag Best Jodi Award, Naagin 3 Adjudged Best TV Show Across Channels
Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Full Winners List (File Image)

It is the season of awards shows for Indian television. After Star Parivaar Awards by Star Plus, it is time for Zee to organise their annual awards ceremony for TV – Zee Rishtey Awards. Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 took place on October 13, Saturday with who’s who of the television industry present. The excitement to bag awards was a lot among actors and actress featuring in Zee’s daily soap. And once again, everyone’s favourite Abhi and Pragya aka Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sriti Jha of Kumkum Bhagya bagged ‘Best Jodi’ award. Ishq Subhan Allah's Zara and Kabeer aka Eisha Singh and Adnan Khan won 'Best New Jodi' award. Favourite Popular Face (Female) aka Best actress award was picked by Shraddha Arya aka Preeta while Dheeraj Dhoopar bagged award in the male category, both for Kundali Bhagya. Surprisingly, Colors’ Naagin 3 starring Surbhi Jyoti in the lead was adjudged ‘Best TV Show’ across the channels. You can check the full and complete Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 winners list below. Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Pics: Sriti Jha, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shraddha Arya and Other Celebs Show a Fashionable Presence.

For the main awards event, the channel released an interesting Zee Rishtey Awards promo. They showed a real-life couple and ardent viewers of Zee TV, Priya Singh and Sunny Kakkar getting married amidst the awards ceremony. They welcomed their audiences to see the wedding as well as see their favourite serials and characters bag the popular awards. Unlike its contemporary channels, Zee TV boasts of lesser but much-followed shows such as Kumkum Bhagya, Kundali Bhagya, Zindagi Ki Mehek, Aap Ke Aa Jane Se, Kaleerein and more. The Zee Rishtey Awards is Zee TV’s flagship award ceremony to recognise and honour the popularity of characters portrayed by the actors in the Indian soap operas aired on Zee TV. Star Parivaar Awards 2018 Full Winners List: YRKKH’s Kartik & Naira Named Favourite Jodi, Divyanka Tripathi Gets Favourite Maa Trophy for YHM!

Beginning with channel’s most favourite on-screen pair, Abhi and Pragya played by Shabbir and Sriti. This reel couple has dominated the television world with their sparkling chemistry and excellent acting skills. At Zee Rishtey Awards 2018, they lifted ‘Best Jodi’ award to make it fourth-straight win in ‘Favourite Jodi’ category. They beat Karan and Preeta of Kundali Bhagya, Zara and Kabir of Ishq Subhan Allah, Sahil and Vedika of Aap Ke Aa Jaane Se and Vihaan and Meera of Kalireein. However, they are likely to be challenged in this category from next year with newbies Ishq Subhan Allah's Zara and Kabeer bagging ‘Best New Jodi’ award this time around.

Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 Winners List

Best Jodi: Sriti-Shabbir of Kumkum Bhagya

Best New Jodi: Adnan-Eisha of Ishq Subhan Allah

Favourite Popular Face (Female) - Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya

Favourite Popular Face (Male) - Dheeraj Dhoopar for Kundali Bhagya

Favourite Naya Sadasya (Male): Karan Jotwani of Aap Ke Aa Jane Se

Naya Sadasya: Mishal Raheja of Kumkum Bhagya

Best Actor Male (Negative Lead): Sanjay Gagnani of Kundali Bhagya

Best Show Across The Channels: Naagin

Social Swagger: Eisha Singh of Ishq Subhan Allah

Best Show: Kulfi Kumar Bajewala

Favourite Beti: Meera of Kaleerein

Favourite Saas: Kanika Mann of Guddan Tumse Na Ho Payega

Favourite Pita - Suneel Pushkarna as Irfan Siddiqui of Ishq Subhan Allah

A complete list of winners at Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 will be updated very shortly. It was one gala night with biggies of the channel such as Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Shraddha Arya, Manit Joura, Eisha Singh, Adnan Khan, Karan Jotwani, Suhasi Dhami, Arjit Taneja, Aditi Sharma, Kanika Mann, Nishant Singh Malkani, Poorva Gokhale, Sehban Azim and so many more were present for the awards night. The Zee Rishtey Awards have been one of the most popular and most rated award events since 2010 with winners selected through voting done online or via SMS. Keep glued to this space to get your complete Zee Rishtey Awards 2018 winners list.