Congress' 3rd List of Candidates For Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018: 13 Names Released, Check Constituency-Wise Here
Image used for representational purpose | (Photo Credits: PTI)

Bhopal, November 6: The Congress on Monday released the third list of 13 candidates for the upcoming Madhya Pradesh assembly polls. On Sunday, the Congress had released the second list of 16 candidates for the upcoming polls in the state which are due later this month. The second list of the Congress party included five sitting Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) and several new faces for the upcoming polls. The polling for 230 seats of Madhya Pradesh Assembly will be held on November 28. The counting of votes will take place on December 11.

After days of intense deliberations and speculations, the party had released its first list of 155 candidates for Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections. The first list included names of Veteran Congress leader and former Madhya  Pradesh Chief Minister Digvijaya Singh's brother and son. Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 full Schedule And Dates.

Take a look at the Constituency-Wise Names of Candidates Here:

The Congress in Madhya Pradesh has so far declared names of 184 candidates- 155 candidates in the first list, 16 in the second and 13 in the third list for the upcoming polls in the state. In the first list, Digvijaya Singh's son Jayavardhan Singh has been given ticket from Raghogarh, while his brother Lakshman Singh will contest from Chachoura seat. According to reports, another former Chief Minister Arjun Singh's son Ajay Singh has been picked to contest the election from Churhat seat.