INLD List of 64 Candidates For Haryana Assembly Elections 2019: Abhay Singh Chautala to Fight From Ellenabad, Somesh Chandela From Faridabad

New Delhi, October 2: Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) on Wednesday released a list of sixty-four candidates for the Haryana Vidhan Sabha elections, which is slated to be held on October 21, 2019. The party has fielded senior leader Abhay Singh Chautala from Ellenabad, Daya Rani Dukheri from Mulana (SC), Sapna Barshami from Ladwa and Kalawati Sain from Thanesar among others. Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 FAQs: When is Voting? Date of Results And Other Questions Answered.

Karundeep Chaudhary will contest the polls from Panchkula, Dilbag Singh from Yamunanagar, Bal Kishan Sharma from Sonipat, Somesh Chandela from Faridabad, Lalita Taank from Uklana (SC) and Vijender Redhu from Jind. Haryana Assembly Elections 2019: BJP Faces Multi-Corner Hurdle as It Looks to Retain Power.

Check INLD Candidate List Here:

Haryana Legislative Assembly comprises of 90 seats out of which 17 seats are reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) and none for Scheduled Tribes (ST). According to Election Commission of India, the state has a poll strength of 1.82 crore registered voters of which 1.07 lakh are service voters.

Meanwhile, Haryana Assembly Elections will take place on October 21. The counting of votes will begin on October 24. In 2014 elections, Bharatiya Janata Party led by Manohar Lal Khattar secured 47 seats while Indian National Congress won just 15 seats.