Odisha Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule: Constituency-Wise Dates Of Voting And Results For General Elections
Odisha Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Dates (Photo Credits: File Image)

The Odisha Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will take place in the first, second, third and fourth phase of General Elections from April 11 to April 29. While voting will be held in the state on April 11, 18, 23 and 29, the counting of votes will take place on May 23. The schedule for General Elections 2019 was announced by Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora today. Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule Announcement by ECI Live News Updates.

In phase 1 on April 11, voting will take place for four seats. In phase 2 on April 18, voting will take place for five seats. In phase 3 on April 23, voting will take place for six seats. In phase 4 on April 29, voting will take place for six seats. The Model Code of Conduct has come into place from today. Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule: Voting In 7 Phases From April 11 to May 19, Counting And Results On May 23; Check All Dates For General Elections.

Phase-Wise Constituency-Wise Election Dates In Odisha

Phase I (Voting on April 11): Kalahandi, Nabarangpur, Berhampur, Koraput

Phase II (Voting on April 18): Bargarh, Sundargarh, Bolangir, Kandhamal, Aska

Phase III (Voting on April 23): Sambalpur, Keonjhar, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Puri, Bhubaneswar

Phase IV (Voting on April 29): Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Jagatsinghpur

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Schedule And Dates: Voting In 7 Phases, Results On May 23 (Watch Video):

Odisha will also witness Assembly Elections 2019 simultaneously. The Odisha Assembly Elections will take place on the same dates as Parliamentary Polls in the state.

The Lok Sabha Elections 2019 will be held in the country from April 11 to May 23. Voting for the national polls will be held in seven phases from April 11 to May 19. The counting of votes will be held on May 23.