Here's the status of Manawar seat in Madhya Pradesh

Here's the status of Kukshi seat in Madhya Pradesh

Here's the status of Gandhwani seat in Madhya Pradesh

Here's the status of Sardarpur seat in Madhya Pradesh

Here's the latest update on Petlawad seat in Madhya Pradesh:

Here's the status of Thandla MLA Seat in Madhya Pradesh

Here is the status of these six MLA seats in Madhya Pradesh: 

Thandla: Bhuriya Veersingh of Congress is leading

Petlawad: Maida Valsingh of Congress is leading

Sardarpur: Pratap Grewal of Congress is leading

Gandhwani: Umang Singhar of Congress is leading

Kukshi: Surendra Singh Honey Baghel of Congress is leading

Manawar: Dr Hiralal Alawa of Congress is leading

Counting underway on Thandla, Petlawad, Sardarpur, Gandhwani, Kukshi, Manawar seats in Madhya Pradesh.

Bhopal, December 11: The results for Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 will be out today. The counting of votes is underway in MP as well as four other states that went to polls in November and December. We are bringing you updates on the results for six MP Vidhan Sabha constituencies - Thandla, Petlawad, Sardarpur, Gandhwani, Kukshi, Manawar. Voting for the MP Assembly polls was held on November 28 in a single phase. The exit polls have not been able to predict whether the BJP or the Congress would win the state. There have been mixed prediction for MP Vidhan Sabha polls 2018. MP saw a voter turnout of about 75 percent this election. Stay with us for Live updates on winners of these six MLA seats in MP.

Thandla (ST) Assembly Seat

The Thandla (ST) seat has been won twice by Kalsingh Bhabar, once in 2003 as BJP candidate and then in 2013 as an Independent. Bhabar is once again in the fight as the BJP candidate this year and has been fielded against the 2008 winner of the Congress, Veer Singh, and BSP's Ratani.

Petlawad (ST) Assembly Seat

The Petlawad (ST) seat has been four times (1993, 1998, 2003 and 2013) by Nirmala Dilipsingh Bhuriya of the BJP. The BJP fielded her this year as well against 2008 winner of the Congress, Wal Singh Meda. The AAP has fielded Rallu Singh Meda.

Sardarpur (ST) Assembly Seat

The Sardarpur (ST) seat was won by Welsingh Bhuriya of the BJP in the 2013 polls. The party has this year fielded Sanjay Singh Baghel, who is up against the 2008 winner of Congress Pratap Grewal and BSP's Mehtab Singh Dawar.

Gandhwani (ST) Assembly Seat

The Gandhwani (ST) seat has been with Umang Singhar of the Congress since 2008. Singhar has been fielded by the Congress this election too. He is in a contest against Sardar Mehda of the BJP and Bhuwansingh Gehlot of BSP.

Kukshi (ST) Assembly Seat

The Kukshi (ST) seat has been a Congress stronghold for years together. In 2013, Surendra Singh Baghel of the Congress won this seat. This year, he has been pitched against Virendra Singh Baghel of the BJP, Ajay Rawat of BSP and Samoti Bondar of the AAP.

Manawar (ST) Assembly Seat

The Manawar (ST) seat has been a stronghold of Ranjana Baghel of the BJP, who has won every election on this seat since 2003. She is the party's candidate this election as well and is up against Dr. Hiralal Alawa of the Congress and Amichand Muwel of the BSP.