Manchester City are now the champions of the Premier League 2023-24 season. Man City have lifted their eighth English Premier League title, their fourth consecutive title. Manchester City have won six Premier League titles in the last seven seasons. Coming to the match, Phil Foden scored a brace in under 20 minutes to give his side a 2-0 lead. Mohammed Kudus scored a goal from West Ham which was not enough. Rodri came up with a goal to give Man City a 3-1 lead, eventually leading Cityzens to a win. Manchester City Win English Premier League 2023-24, Secure Record Fourth Consecutive Title; Arsenal Finish Second.

Manchester City 3-1 West Ham

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)