It just can't get any closer than this. Three British Racers take the first grid as they pip Max Verstappen to the fourth position at the Silverstone Circuit. George Russell and Lewis Hamilton take the first two positions with newfound challenger Lando Norris completing the first grid. The British Grand Prix 2024 race starts at 07:30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST) on June 30. Sadly, there won't be a live telecast of the British GP 2024 in India but fans can watch the British GP 2024 live streaming on the FanCode App and websites. Three Cheers to Brits As George Russell Beats Lewis Hamilton To Take Silverstone F1 Pole; Lando Norris Finishes Third

British GP 2024 Live


(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)