BPL 2019 Live Streaming, CV vs DD Eliminator: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites on Gazi TV & Online
Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites live streaming details (Photo Credits: Twitter)

The first match at the BPL 2019 is between Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites which is an Eliminator. At one point in time, it seemed that Chittagong Vikings that they would make it to the top two of the BPL 2019 points table. A loss against Sylhet Sixers and they ended up being third and are now playing the eliminators. The opening pair of Hazratullah Zazai and Sunil Narine got Dynamites off to a terrific start in the tournament. The DD had an amazing start to the tournament things changed for them. BPL 2019: Jason Roy Arguably Takes the Best Catch of the Bangladesh Premier League Season 6, Watch Video.

However, their victory against Khulna Titans proved to be a huge relief for the Dynamites. Chittagong Vikings on the other hand, had a mixed tournament. The team heavily relies on Mossadek Hossain and Mushfiqur Rahim as they were the ones who brought them back into the tournament. Now, let’s have a look at the live streaming details of the match.

Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites, BPL 2019, Match Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

The fans in India will be able to watch the live telecast of the T20 match between Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites on the DSport channel. For the fans in Bangladesh, they will have to tune into Gazi TV or G TV channel to see the live match action on their TV.

Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites, BPL 2019, Match Live Streaming Online:

For the fans in India, the live online streaming of the match between Chittagong Vikings and Dhaka Dynamites will be available on Dsport channel of JioTV and Airtel TV mobile apps. The DSport channel is available on Yupp TV as well. The fans in Bangladesh can watch the match via online streaming too; for that, they will have to log on to Rabbithole (website, mobile application).

Chittagong Vikings: Mohammad Shahzad(w), Shadman Islam, Yasir Ali, Mushfiqur Rahim(c), Najibullah Zadran, Cameron Delport, Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Sunzamul Islam, Dasun Shanaka, Mohammad Ashraful, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman

Dhaka Dynamites: Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard, Shuvagata Hom, Nurul Hasan(w), Rubel Hossain, Shahadat Hossain, Qazi Onik, Asif Hasan, Mizanur Rahman, Andrew Birch, Mohammad Naim, Heino Kuhn, Darwish Rasooli, Mohor Sheikh, Aliss Islam