BPL 2019 Live Streaming, CV vs DD: Get Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of Comilla Victorians vs Dhaka Dynamites on Gazi TV & Online
Thisara Perera in action during Chittagong Vikings vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2019 Match (Photo: tigercricket.com.bd)

Action in Bangladesh Premier League 2019 (BPL 2019) resumes after a rest day. Three teams have booked their place in the playoffs and one place is up for grabs now. Four round-robin matches remain now and teams will be looking to occupy the top two spots. Meanwhile, if you are looking for Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians BPL 2019 T20 match live streaming, then below you will find all the relevant information. BPL 2019 Points Table: Updated Team Standings and Match Results of Bangladesh Premier League T20 Season 6.

Dhaka Dynamites have two matches up their sleeves to book a place in the BPL 2019 playoffs. With five wins from ten matches, they are placed fifth on the BPL 2019 points table. Dynamites are up against Comilla Victorians, who have already booked their place in the playoffs.

Out of two remaining matches, Dhaka Dynamites will have to win at least one with a decent margin to qualify for the next round. In case, Dhaka fails to win both the game, Rajshahi Kings, who have 12 points from 12 matches, will advance to the BPL 2019 playoffs.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians, BPL 2019, Match Free Live TV Telecast on G TV and DSport:

The fans in India will be able to watch the live telecast of the T20 match between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians on the DSport channel. For the fans in Bangladesh, they will have to tune into Gazi TV or G TV channel to see the live match action on their TV.

Dhaka Dynamites vs Comilla Victorians, BPL 2019, Match Live Streaming Online:

For the fans in India, the live online streaming of the match between Dhaka Dynamites and Comilla Victorians will be available on Dsport channel of JioTV and Airtel TV mobile apps. The DSport channel is available on Yupp TV as well. The fans in Bangladesh can watch the match via online streaming too; for that, they will have to log on to Rabbithole (website, mobile application).

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Mizanur Rahman, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Mahmudul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Hazratullah Zazai, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Asif Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mohor Sheikh, Shahadat Hossain, Aliss Islam.

Comilla Victorians (From): Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Shamsur Rahman, Imrul Kayes(c), Thisara Perera, Evin Lewis, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Abu Hider Rony, Liam Dawson, Ziaur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Sanjit Saha, Waqar Salamkheil, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Shahid.