So that's all we have from Mumbai. Virat Kohli walks away with the Man of the Series award and KL Rahul becomes the Man of the Match. Overall, a good game for the Indians. 

Handshakes all over as the Men in Blue pull off comprehensive 67 run win over Windies. 

So that's a wrap as India seals the series by 2-1. Good effort put by both teams. 

Bhuvi is here to bowl his last over and he DROPS the catch of Kesrick Williams and he times a SIX in straight down the ground. FOUR more to end the over for Windies as they need 72 runs in 6 balls. 

Shami is here to bowl. Singles and doubles coming in easily in this over and he finally gets rid of Walsh as he smashed the stumps and gets BOWLED on 11. 

Deepak Chahar is here to bowl and gives away two runs in the first ball and then a dot. FOUR runs from the alternate ball. Seven runs from the over. 

Deepak Chahar is here to bowl and gives away two runs in the first ball and then a dot. FOUR runs from the alternate ball. Seven runs from the over. 

Bhuvi is back and he starts off with a WIDE and then fires a full toss ball to the crowd for a SIX. FOUR more and then yet another FOUR to long-on.  Bhuvi snaps the wicket of a dangerous man Kieron Pollard as he gets OUT on 68.

Kuldeep Yadav is here to bowl and Pollard welcomes him with a SIX through long-on and then a dot. Pollard continues to slam as he dishes out yet another SIX to deep extra cover. Pollard brings in his half-century with a FOUR

India just five wickets away from winning the series as Rohit Sharma handles the reins of the team for a while. Dube is here and he starts off with a dot ball and then a single. No run from the next ball and then a single. 0 from the next ball. No run to end the over. 

Load More

India and West Indies meet in the third and final T20 International at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The three-matches series is currently tied at one each and both the teams will be looking to clinch it. India won the series opener while West Indies remerged victories in the second match. Stay tuned for India vs West Indies 3rd T20I live score updates. How to Watch India vs West Indies 3rd T20I 2019 Live Telecast on DD Free Dish and Online Streaming on Jio TV Mobile App.

Shivam Dube, who was promoted up the order in the second T20I, ended up being the top-scorer for India. The left-handed batsman scored an impressive half-century. However, apart from him and Rishabh Pant no other batsman got going and India were restricted to 170. In response, Lendl Simmons blasted 67 off 45 balls to guide his side to victory.

India managed to pick only two wickets and those went in Washington Sundar and Ravindra Jadeja’s kitty. Meanwhile, chances are India will field Kuldeep Yadav in place of Sundar for the final encounter, In West Indies camp, Keemo Paul could well replace struggling Jason Holder. The pitch is expected to have some bounce and carry but the third T20I is still going to be a high scoring affair. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs West Indies 3rd T20I Match on DD Sports, Hotstar and Star Sports: Check Live Cricket Score, Watch Free Telecast of IND vs WI 2019 Series on TV and Online.

India T20I Squad: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Sanju Samson, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami. India Vs West Indies, Live Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match.

West Indies T20I Squad: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Jason Holder, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams, Keemo Paul, Denesh Ramdin, Sherfane Rutherford.