That's it! RCB win this match by 10 runs. Moeen Ali defends 24 runs in the last over and helps his team pick second win of the season. Andre Russell and Nitish Rana tried hard but eventually fell short. Full Scorecard IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap.

Andre Russell completes his half-century. 50 off 21 balls from the big hitter. Knight Riders now need 24 off last over. Nitish Rana will be on strike. Either Yuzvendra Chahal or Moeen Ali will bowl the final over.

Dale Steyn finishes his quota of four overs. He gives away 18 runs from his last over. Knight Riders now need 43 more runs to win from 12 balls. Looks like one of the overs will be bowled by a spinner, Yuzvendra Chahal or Moeen Ali.

Down to last three overs now and Knight Riders need 61 runs to win. 15 runs from Mohammad Siraj's over. The partnership between Nitish Rana and Andre Russell is now worth 74 off 31 balls.

19 runs from this over and this is exactly what RCB need from here on. Nitish Rana has completed his half-century off just 33 balls. Rana and Andre Russell have added 59 off 25 balls thus far. KKR needs 76 off 24 balls now.

21 runs from Yuzvendra Chahal's over. Andre Russell smashed him for three back to back sixes. Knight Riders need 93 more runs to win from 30 balls now. Russell is batting on 30 off 11 balls.

Andre Russell is the new batsman in for Knight Riders. He holds the key for KKR. Did it in the earlier meeting against RCB, can Russell repeat his magic? Meanwhile, KKR need 113 off 36 balls. 

OUT! Marcus Stoinis strikes. Things were starting to look good for Knight Riders but Robin Uthappa's painful stay comes to an end. he faced 20 balls for his nine runs. R Uthappa c Negi b Stoinis 9(20)

14 runs from Mohammad Siraj's over. Good start this for Knight Riders after the strategic time-out. They need few big overs here to put their chase on the track.

Knight Riders now need 168 more runs to win from 11 overs. The partnership between Robin Uthappa and Nitish Rana is worth 13 runs off 24 balls. The required run-rate has now gone up to 15.27.

Load More

It is yet another opportunity for Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) to break the shackles of defeat. In the ongoing Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019), RCB have managed to win just one match and that too after six back to back defeats. However, in their last outing, the Virat Kohli-led side slumped to defeat once again and now will be hoping to register their second win as they face Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Meanwhile, stay tuned for KKR vs RCB live score updates. KKR vs RCB, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

Knight Riders, on the other hand, after a decent start to their IPL 2019 campaign have hit a roadblock. The Dinesh Karthik-led side have lost three matches on the trot and are languishing at the sixth spot on the IPL 2019 points table. A win against could help KKR take the third spot on the IPL 2019 team standings. New Funny RCB Memes Hit Internet As KKR Hosts Royal Challengers Bangalore at Eden Gardens.

Meanwhile, RCB will be boosted by the presence of South African fast bowler Dale Steyn. The pacer replaced Nathan Coulter-Nile and is set to play his first match of the season. KKR, on the other hand, could miss the services of match-winning all-rounder Andre Russell.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Dale Steyn. Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Cricket Score.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Robin Uthappa, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly.