That's it! Windies have been bowled out. Kuldeep Yadav with his wrong'un picks the last wicket. A comprehensive win this for India. Jason Holder finishes unbeaten on 54. India take 2-1 lead in the series. That's all from this game, do join us for the fifth and final ODI. Full Scorecard

A consolation half-century for Windies skipper Jason Holder. That's his seventh ODI fifty.  Only Windies batsman to take his score past the 20-run mark tonight!

OUT! Ravindra Jadeja picks his first wicket! Swift work behind the stumps by MS Dhoni. Whips the bails in flash and with that Windies have now lost their ninth wicket. K Paul st Dhoni b Jadeja 19(18)

OUT! Another catch for Rohit Sharma in the slip. Ashley Nurse edges it towards him. That's wicket number two for Kuldeep Yadav. A Nurse c Rohit b Kuldeep Yadav 8(13)

This is a lost cause for Windies. The required run-rate is just under ten runs per over and Windies have just three wickets in the hand. India inching towards an impressive win.

OUT! This is turning out to be a one-sided contest. Kuldeep Yadav picks his first wicket and Windies are seven down now. Fabian Allen is caught in the slips. Another catch there for Rohit. F Allen c Rohit b Kuldeep Yadav 10(17)

OUT! Khaleel Ahmed picks his third wicket! He is in the middle of a fine spell. Marlon Samuels edges it to the slip. Rohit Sharma takes the catch. Windies in all sorts of trouble and are six down. Samuels c Rohit b Khaleel Ahmed 18(23)

OUT! Khaleel Ahmed picks his second wicket, he bowls K Powell. Windies lose half the side now. Things getting worse for the visitors.  Powell b Khaleel Ahmed 1(9)

OUT! Big wicket this! Khaleel Ahmed strikes for India. He traps Shimron Hetmyer in front of the wickets. Umpire took long to give that one out. Hetmyer immediately opted for DRS, but it was umpire's call that stays. Hetmyer lbw b Khaleel Ahmed 13(11) 

OUT! Another one bites the dust! Another run out! This time it is Powell who has to go. Virat Kohli with a direct hit at non-striker's end makes sure Windies are three down inside six overs. K Powell run out (Kohli) 4(12)

Load More

In the five-match ODI series, India has won and lost one game each. Talking about the last match at the Maharashtra Cricket Association, Pune, India lost the match by 43 runs. It was the Indian cricket captain Virat Kohli who grabbed the headlines for his third consecutive ton. The Windies have so far performed way beyond expectations. India, on the other hand, would want to solve the middle order woes at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. Talking about the Brabourne Stadium, it is a small ground and flat pitch. So the fans can expect a lot of big total on the board.

Humidity could be the biggest challenge for both the teams and it could get close to 40 degrees Celsius. The last time Brabourne stadium hosted a game was in 2006 for the ICC Champions Trophy final in Nov 2006. As of now, the five-match ODI stands at the score of 1-1. Let’s check out the squad for both teams.


India (From): Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah, Kedar Jadhav, Lokesh Rahul, Ravindra Jadeja, Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav

Windies (From): Kieran Powell, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope(w), Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder(c), Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Obed McCoy, Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Keemo Paul, Oshane Thomas