That's all we have from the match today. Check out the Full Scorecard | IPL 2019 Points Table | Orange Cap | Purple Cap.

Hardik Pandya's 22 runs in the last over, take the team to the finishing line and Mumbai Indians wins by five wickets. 

Pawan Negi in the bowl his final over.  Starts off with a dot and slams a length delivery for a SIXFOUR more as Pandya pierces through extra covers. FOUR to mid-wicket and Hardik Pandya taking his team to the finishing line. SIX on the fifth ball of the over. Negi bowls a WIDE and Pandya finishes the game with a single.  

Siraj comes back and starts off giving away a single. FOUR as Hardik Pandya goes straight down the line. Strikes for the team on the fifth ball of the over. Bowls short and the sub filer Milind Kumar takes that one. Krunal Pandya OUT on 11. Pollard the new man in. Siraj bowls a WIDE. MI need 22 runs from 12 balls

Navdeep Saini brought back to bowling. A few changes made in the field. Hardik Pandya starts the over with a FOUR to the on-side. A couple of dot balls. RCB needs a couple of wickets to stay at the top of the game. Tim Southee DROPS the catch of Hardik Pandya and that goes for s FOUR

Yuzi is here to bowl his final over and strikes for the team on the third ball. Yadav steps out of the crease and mistimes it in the bid to hit a big one. Long on moves towards left and Yadav OUT on 29. Pandya brothers are determined to take the team to the finishing line. 

Negi comes back into the attack. Starts off with no runs and then a FOUR to short third man. Bowls a WIDE Eight runs from the over for the Mumbai Indians. 

Moeen Ali comes to finish his full quota of overs and Three runs from three balls and Three dot balls followed. Suryakumar Yadav and Krunal Pandya slowly build a partnership for the home team. 

Yuzi back to bowl. One run to start the over and then a FOUR to square leg. No run to end the over. Six runs from six balls for the home team. Mumbai needs 56 tuns to win from 42 balls. 

Moeen Ali is back to bowl his third over. Starts off with a single and three dots. Two runs coming from the over, A dot ball to end the over. 

Load More

The Mumbai Indians are hosting the Royal Challengers Bangalore today at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai later in the evening. Placed on number four of the IPL 2019 points table, Rohit Sharma and men will take on Virat Kohli’s team for the second time in the Indian Premier League 12. The last time the two teams met in Bangalore, the controversial no-ball left a sour taste in the mouths of the hosts as they lost the game by six runs. Virat Kohli and men will surely be looking forward to rebuilding themselves as they won the first game of the season against Rajasthan Royals in the last match. Whereas Mumbai Indians enter the game with a loss against the Rajasthan Royals. MI vs RCB IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

Talking about the head-to-head record of both the teams, the Mumbai Indians easily outweigh the Royal Challengers Bangalore. Out of the 24 games played between the two teams, Mumbai has won 15 and the rest were won by the RCB. The Royal Challengers Bangalore are currently placed on number eight of the IPL 2019 points table. Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Cricket Score.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan(w), Krunal Pandya, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee