That's it! Shubman Gill hits the winning runs but it is Andre Russell who has helped knight Riders chase down 206 runs. unbeaten 48 off 13 balls for Russell and that is a match-winning knock. As good as any century! KKR now move to second on the IPL 2019 points table. 

What a batting by Andre Russell. He smashes Tim Southee for four sixes and a four in this over. 29 runs in this over. KKR need one run from last over.

Expensive over this for RCB. 23 runs come from this over. It is down to two overs now and Knight Riders need 30 runs to win.  Andre Russell holds the key.

OUT! RCB chipping away with wickets here! The asking rate is climbing up for Knight Riders. Dinesh Karthik is the latest to be dismissed, he is caught bear the boundary. D Karthik c Chahal b Navdeep Saini 19(15) 

OUT! Nitish Rana departs. He is caught near the sweeper cover. The left-hander was looking to go big against Yuzvendra Chahal, but perishes in the process. Nitish Rana c (sub)Klaasen b Chahal 37(23)

Good over this for Knight Riders, Pawan Negi concedes 14 runs from this over. KKR now needs 72 more runs to win from 30 balls. Nitish Rana and Dinesh Karthik are in the middle.

Runs have dried up somewhat for Knight Riders. The equation now needs 86 more runs to win off 36 balls. The required run-rate is slightly over 14 runs per over.

OUT! Another wicket for Pawan Negi. He is turning it on for RCB. Chris Lynn misses the line and is bowled. Negi is jubilant and so is Virat Kohli. Chris Lynn b Negi 43(31)

OUT! Pawan Negi strikes! Robin Uthappa holes out to the long-off fielder. He was looking to chip it for single, ends up over hitting it and straight in the hands of a fielder. Uthappa c Southee b Negi 33(25)

Knight Riders are scoring at a run-rate of over ten runs per over.  Chris Lynn and Robin Uthappa have thus far added 64 runs for the second wicket. KKR well on course so far. 

Load More

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) take on Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the Indian Premier League 2019 (IPL 2019) match number 17 at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium. Under pressure, RCB is looking for its first win of the season. In four matches thus far, the Virat Kohli-led side has been handed defeat. Stay tuned for RCB vs KKR live score updates. RCB vs KKR, IPL 2019 Live Cricket Streaming: Watch Free Telecast of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Star Sports and Hotstar Online.

This will be the 23rd match between RCB and KKR. Knight Riders have previously won 13 while Royal Challengers have emerged victorious in nine. In the last five encounters between these two sides, KKR have won four. RCB’s last victory against Knight Riders came during the 2016 edition of the IPL.

While RCB are searching for their first win, Knight Riders have thus far urged victorious in two out three matches. The lone defeat so far came against Delhi Capitals in a Super Over. KKR once again starts as favourites against RCB, but the home side will be on their toes to notch first win of the season. RCB vs KKR IPL 2019, Bengaluru Weather & Pitch Report: Here's How the Weather Will Behave for Indian Premier League 12's Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders.

KKR Squad: Nikhil Naik, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Sandeep Warrier, Harry Gurney, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa.

RCB Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath(w), Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Nathan Coulter-Nile.