Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2019

From Feb 13, 2019 to Mar 20, 2019

Both the sides have to make maximum use of this upcoming series before heading for ICC World Cup 2019. The Kiwis have a lot more to do in this series after getting thrashed by the Indian Cricket team in recently concluded ODI series. Kane Williamson men have to boost their morale before moving for World Cup tournament. The Black Caps has to work on their opening pair, as Colin Munro did not explode against Indian side.


On the other hand, even Bangladesh will have the pressure to carry their continuous winning momentum from the home side tournament. The Bangladeshis has a winless record in the country on four previous tours. The visitors will be tested on their bowling, and the thing that will worry them the most is the absence of their experience all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan.


The series will start from Feb 10, 2019, and it will end on Mar 20, 2019. Bangladesh will play 3 ODIs and 3 Tests with New Zealand.


New Zealand ODI Squad - Kane Williamson(C), Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(wk), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult, Tim Southee, Todd Astle



Bangladesh ODI Squads- Mashrafe Mortaza(C), Mushfiqur Rahim(Wicket Keeper), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Rube Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Mominul Haque



New Zealand Test Squad- Kane Williamson(C), Tom Latham, Jeet Raval, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling, Colin De Grandhomme, Tim Southee, Todd Astle, Neil Wagner, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Will Young.



Bangladesh Test Squad- Mahmadullah, Tamim Iqbal, Shadmam Islam, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Mehidy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hsan, Ebadat Hossain, Soumya Sarkar


City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 73.77 65.79
Kolkata 76.47 68.20
Mumbai 79.44 69.01
Chennai 76.68 69.54
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 71.8600 -0.16
EUR 79.3325 0.07
GBP 92.5325 0.00
JPY 66.1350 -0.16