Shivam Dube Going to Bowl Four Overs During India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I? Twitterati in Confusion After Absence of 5th Bowler in Team India’s Playing 11
Shivam Dube (Photo Credits: Twitter/Shivam Dube)

Is Shivam Dube going to bowl four overs during India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I 2019 match in Nagpur? This question became an important point of discussion among Netizens on Twitter. #ShivamDube became a trending topic on Twitter after Manish Pandey replaced Krunal Pandya in the playing 11 of Team India in the third T20I game. Since Krunal Pandya bowled four overs in the first two T20I matches and Manish Pandey is the full-time batsman, cricket fans were confused about who will be delivering the four overs in the IND vs BAN 3rd T20I match. India Vs Bangladesh, Live Cricket Score 3rd T20I Match. 

Since Shivam Dube is a bowling-all rounder, netizens expected that he will deliver the four overs and hence has a great opportunity to show his skills in the match. Some bowlers questioned if Dube will be bowling all the four overs or not. Also, some also asked what will Team India do if Dube is hit for a lot of runs. Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal and Khaleel Ahmed are the other bowlers inducted in the playing 11 in IND vs BAN 3rd T20I match. Have a look at the netizens talking about Shivam Dube's bowling in the match. Live Cricket Streaming of India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20I 2019 Match on Hotstar, Gazi TV and DD Sports: Check Live Cricket Score Online, Watch Free Telecast of IND vs BAN on Star Sports.

Come on Dube!

5th Bowler!

Shivam Dube!

Fifth Bowler Missing!

Meanwhile, Bangladesh’s skipper won the toss earlier and opted to bowl first. The IND vs BAN 3rd T20I 2019 match is the series-decider game with both the teams winning one match each.  Bangladesh won the first T20I in Delhi by 7 wickets after chasing down 149-run-target. The Indian team bounced back in the second T20I, winning the match by 8 wickets in Rajkot. The team which wins the third match will win the series 2-1. Unfortunately for Team India, both the opener Shikhar Dhawan (19) and Rohit Sharma (2) lost their wickets cheaply.