FIFA World Cup 2018


FIFA World Cup 2018 features 36 teams and the championship will be held in Russia. All eyes will be set on teams like Spain, France, Portugal, Brazil and Egypt. A total of 64 matches are played across 11 cities of Russia. The best part is that it is the first time that video assistant referee will be used in the mega event. The tournament is all set to begin on June 14, 2018, at the Luzhniki Stadium. The teams are divided in Groups A –H. Each group will have 4 team which will lock horns with the rest three and then a couple of them would move to the next knock out stage. The finals of the 2018 FIFA World Cup will be held on July 15, 2018, at the Luzhniki Stadium.

FIFA World Cup 2018 - News

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.93 87.69
Kolkata 96.84 90.54
Mumbai 103.08 95.14
Chennai 98.14 92.31
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 74.2725 -0.21