Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018 Schedule in IST: Venue Details, Full Time Table & Match Timings in Indian Time
The Indian Kabaddi Team (Photo Credits: PTI)

Kabaddi, an age-old Indian sport, has always been popular with the masses in India. But the Pro Kapaddi League (PKL) took the game to another level by putting Kabaddi right in the people's houses by broadcasting it live on TV. The India National kabaddi team, will compete with the Pakistan national team in the Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018 in the opening game to be played today.

India kabaddi team captain Anup Kumar will not be playing the Masters and Ajay Thakur will lead the Indian contingent in his absence. The Pakistan players, who had their own Super Kabaddi League, will be led by Nasir Ali, who was also the man of the series of the league.

The 9-day tournament, beginning from today, will be held at the Al Wasl Sports Club in Dubai. India is in Group A with Pakistan and Kenya and Group B consist of Iran, Republic of Korea and Argentina. Here is the full schedule of the games and Kabaddi Masters Dubai 2018:

Schedule for June 22, 2018- Friday

India vs Pakistan- 8 pm IST

Iran vs South Korea- 9 pm IST

Schedule for June 23, 2018- Saturday

Iran vs Argentina- 8 pm IST

India vs Kenya- 9 pm IST

Schedule for June 24, 2018- Sunday 

South Korea vs Argentina- 8pm IST

Pakistan vs Kenya- 9 pm IST

Schedule for June 25, 2018- Monday 

Iran vs South Korea – 8 pm IST

India vs Pakistan – 9 pm IST

Schedule for June 26, 2018- Tuesday 

Iran vs Argentina – 8 pm IST

India vs Kenya – 9 pm IST

Schedule for June 27, 201- Wednesday 

South Korea vs Argentina – 8 pm IST

Pakistan vs Kenya – 9 pm IST

The Semi-finals will be played on June 29, 2018. The first semi-final will broadcast at 8 pm and the second semi-final will be showed at 9 pm Indian Standard Time (IST). The final will be played  on June 30, 2018 at 8 pm IST.