BCCI announces Team India Squad for two home series against Sri Lanka and Australia, which is to be held in January 2020. India will take on Sri Lanka in the three T20Is between January 5 and 10 while the 3-match ODI series against Australia will be played between January 14 and 19. Meanwhile, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah and batsman Shikhar Dhawan were named in the Indian squads for T20Is against Sri Lanka and ODIs against Australia.