From Bhagwant Mann In Punjab To Yogi Adityanath In UP, Who Will Be The Chief Minister After Assembly Polls 2022

INDIA Team Latestly|

The BJP swept the elections in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP secured a spectacular victory in Punjab. Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath led-BJP won the elections in Uttar Pradesh with flying colours. Yogi Adityanath has won from the Gorakhpur Urban constituency. Yogi Adityanath is all set to be the Chief Minister of the state again. Goa CM Pramod Sawant said, “BJP will form the government in Goa.” Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami lost from the Khatima constituency. Manipur Chief Minister N Biren Singh of BJP won from the Heingang constituency. The AAP registered a remarkable victory in Punjab. AAP had fielded Bhagwant Mann as its chief ministerial candidate. Mann won from the Dhuri constituency. Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 105.41 96.67
Kolkata 115.12 99.83
Mumbai 120.51 104.77
Chennai 110.85 100.94
View all
Currency Price Change
USD 78.2400 -0.01
JPY 60.1725 -0.09