Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar rode a cycle to the polling booth in Haryana’s Karnal to cast his vote. Voting for Haryana Assembly elections 2019 is underway. 19,578 polling stations have been set up for people to cast their votes. The polling for 90 Assembly seats of Haryana started at 7 am and will continue till 6 pm. The counting of votes will take place on October 24.