Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results: The Lok Sabha Elections were held throughout India from April 11 to May 19, 2019. The polling was done in  7 phases. Ahead of General Election 2019 result, let us take a look at sports personalities like Gautam Gambhir, Vijender Singh, Krishna Poonia and others who may well be on their way to becoming MPs or MLA after May 23. The counting of votes will take place on Thursday.