Modi 3.0 Government Allocates Portfolios; Amit Shah Retains Home, Nirmala Sitharaman Finance, Rajnath Singh Defence And S Jaishankar MEA

INDIA Team Latestly|
The BJP-led NDA government on Monday, June 10, allocated portfolios to 71 central ministers. The core team of Prime Minister Narendra Modi remains unchanged as Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman, External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, and Road Transport and Highways Minister Nitin Gadkari retained their posts.
  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change
Latestly whatsapp channel