More Exits From BJP In UP As 11 MLAs Resign Before Assembly Polls 2022

INDIA Team Latestly|

Chaudhary Amar Singh, Uttar Pradesh MLA of the Apna Dal has also quit the BJP-led alliance just before the elections. With this, the Yogi government has witnessed eleven resignations in three days. This is proving beneficial for Samajwadi Party leader Akhilesh Yadav. On January 12, state minister Dara Singh Chauhan and MLA Awtar Singh Bhadana quit. On January 13, UP Minister Dharam Singh Saini, and three other BJP MLAs also resigned. Akhilesh Yadav is happy to welcome Saini. Keshav Prasad Maurya, Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh tweeted, “Big brother Shri Dara Singh ji, you should reconsider your decision.” Watch the video to know more.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 95.41 86.67
Kolkata 104.67 89.79
Mumbai 109.98 94.14
Chennai 101.51 91.53
View all
Currency Price Change
USD 75.0250 0.18
GBP 101.3075 -0.10