NCP Party Symbol: Who Is Contesting Under 'Clock' & 'Trumpet' Symbols in Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2024?

INDIA Team Latestly|

A section of voters in Maharashtra seems confused between the two NCP factions and doesn't know what their election symbols are. In this video, we will tell you between Sharad Pawar and Ajit Pawar, whose candidates are contesting under the "clock" and "trumpet" symbols.

Trending Video

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change
Latestly whatsapp channel