Rahul Gandhi, PM Narendra Modi Shake Hands As They Congratulate Om Birla on Being Elected As Lok Sabha Speaker

INDIA Team Latestly|

BJP MP Om Birla was elected as the Lok Sabha Speaker for the second consecutive time on Wednesday, June 26. Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Leader of Opposition Rahul Gandhi approached Birla after he was declared as the winner of Lok Sabha Speaker election. During this, PM Modi and Rahul Gandhi also shook hands.

  • INR
  • USD
  • EUR
View all
City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 96.72 89.62
Kolkata 106.03 92.76
Mumbai 106.31 94.27
Chennai 102.74 94.33
View all
Currency Price Change
Latestly whatsapp channel