Thank you for staying with us for live news updates on Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019 for all the two seats of Arunachal Pradesh. Here are the winners of all the two constituencies of the state bordering China.

BJP wins 20 seats, Congress wins 3 seats, JD(U) wins 5 seats in Assembly elections held in Arunachal Pradesh.

BJP wins on 18 seats, Congress wins 3 seats and JD(U) wins 4 seats in Assembly Elections held in Arunachal Pradesh.

BJP wins 10 Seats, Congress 1 and JD(U) 3 out of 60 seats in Assembly Elections held in Arunachal Pradesh.

Out of 60 Assembly seats, BJP is leading on 23 Assembly Seats, JD(U) on 4 seats, JD(S) on 1 seat and Congress on 2 seats in Arunachal Pradesh.

Congress is leading on 2 out of 60 Assembly seats in Arunachal Pradesh.

BJP Is Leading On 21 Assembly seats, JD(U) on 3, JD(S) on 1 seat, NPP and Congress not able to open account yet.

BJP is leading On 19 Assembly seats, JD(S) on 3, NPP and Congress not able to open account yet.

BJP is leading On 17 Assembly Seats, JD(S) on 3, NPP and Congress not able to open account yet.

BJP is leading On 15 Assembly seats, NPP on 2 and JD(U) on 1; Congress Not Able to Open Account Yet

Load More

Itanagar, May 23: The results of Lok Sabha elections 2019 held in Arunachal Pradesh and other states and union territories in seven phases will be declared today. The counting of votes will begin at 8 am. The main contest is between Indian National Congress (INC), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and People's Party of Arunachal. Catch live updates on Lok Sabha and Assembly elections results of Arunachal Pradesh and list of winners here. LIVE Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Results LIVE News Updates: New Delhi Congress Candidate Ajay Maken Says 'We Will Win'; Counting of Votes to Begin at 8 AM.

Arunachal Pradesh went for polling on April 11 in the first phase of elections. Simultaneous elections were held on Lok Sabha and Assembly seats in the state. Over 58 percent voters turnout was recorded in the state till polling ended at 5pm on Thursday. Twelve candidates, including Union Minister Kiren Rijiju, were wresting for Arunachal East and Arunachal West Lok Sabha constituencies. Fate of all the twelve candidates was locked in EVMs on April 11.

As per Exit Poll Results BJP is leading in the North Eastern states (Excluding Assam) where it is winning 6 parliamentary seats, Congress is getting 3-4 seats and Others are getting 2 seats, as per India Today.

Three BJP candidates in the state were declared winner uncontested before Assembly Elections, as per the  announcement made by the Additional CEO Kanki Darang- Phurpa Tsering from Dirang assembly constituency, Kento Jini from the Along East Assembly constituency and Taba Tedir from Yachuli constituency were declared winners uncontested. The state also witnessed polling on 60 Assembly seats along with the two Lok Sabha seats.

The North Eastern state was waiting for Elections for over a couple of years, as it has witnessed a series of defections resulting in formation of government by three different parties in the state bordering China.

In Assembly elections held in 2014, Congress won 44 seats and Nabam Tuki was declared CM. After two years the Congress Legislatives defected emasse to PPA and Pema Khandu was elected as CM, after some political indifference Pema Khandu with 33 MLAs extended his support to BJP.

Stay connected with us to get instant updates on Arunachal Pradesh Lok Sabha and Assembly elections results and list of winning candidates from  and others here.