Kolkata Knight Riders qualified for the IPL 2021 playoffs after Mumbai Indians failed to restrict Sunrisers Hyderabad to a certain total in order to boost their net run-rate. KKR now joins Delhi Capitals, Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore in the IPL 2021 playoffs. IPL 2021 Playoffs Schedule, Who Plays Who? Match Timings, Venues and Teams for Qualifier 1, Qualifier 2 and Eliminator

(SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube. The above post is embeded directly from the user's social media account and LatestLY Staff may not have modified or edited the content body. The views and facts appearing in the social media post do not reflect the opinions of LatestLY, also LatestLY does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.)