Coronavirus in India: Live Map

  • Total Active

  • Total Deaths

  • Total Recovered

  • Total Confirmed


New Zealand tour of Australia 2019/20

From Dec 12, 2019 to Mar 20, 2020

Trans-Tasman neighbours Australia and New Zealand lock horns in the three-match Test series. It is New Zealand team that travels to Australia. The tour kicks-off with the first Test at Perth on December 12, followed by the second Test on Boxing Day at Melbourne and then the third and final Test at Sydney.


The Test series ends in January 2020. And then in March, the Blackcaps will tour to Australia for the three-match One-Day International (ODI) series. In-between New Zealand will host India for five T20Is and three ODIs.


Meanwhile, Australia will be looking to continue their winning run at home as they face Kiwis. Prior to hosting New Zealand, Australia hosted Sri Lanka and Pakistan and defeated both of them by 3-0 and 2-0 respectively. Facing New Zealand will be a bigger challenge for Australia, as the Blackcaps are ranked second on ICC Test Rankings and are also well versed with the conditions.

City Petrol Diesel
New Delhi 71.26 69.39
Kolkata 73.30 65.62
Mumbai 78.32 68.21
Chennai 75.54 68.22
View all
Company Price Change Value
Axis Banks 1050.00 50.00 533.00
Reliance 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Samsung 1050.00 33.00 533.00
Currency Price Change
USD 75.3425 -0.40
GBP 94.4375 0.75
JPY 69.8325 -0.45
EUR 84.0900 -0.09