Pakistan and New Zealand tour of UAE 2018

From Oct 31, 2018 to Dec 07, 2018


After thrashing Australia in the Tests and T20 series, Pakistan will welcome Aussies neighbours New Zealand to UAE to play in T20, ODI and Test series.


Pakistan and New Zealand will be playing 3 T20\'s, 3 ODI\'s and 3 Tests in UAE. New Zealand have struggled in the T20 format so it will be interesting to see how they cope against mighty Pakistan attack. We have the squads of both the teams here.


Pakistan full T20 squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (c, wk), Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Babar Azam, Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Usman Khan, Shoaib Malik, Waqas Maqsood, Hussain Talat, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman.


New Zealand full T20 squad: Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.